Failing but ALIVE!

OMG, so I’m alive, Yes I’ve been M.I.A. But not by choice or laziness.

To make it a quick update post lets get a run down list of why I’ve been M.I.A.

  • I started to work for my elections office during the presidential elections.
  • Mid terms were due before thanksgiving
  • Thanksgiving was held at my home
  • My aunt was finally out of the hospital, and started to live wit us while she recovered 
  • My laptop took a spill so I lost all my pre-written posts and anything else on the hard drive
  • My cellphone doesn’t want to seem work with my WordPress app
  • I finally realized my old iPad could work (after having it repaired) I made this post……only to realize that it never actually posted a week ago….*fail*

Holy Cow 


I’ve been so busy, minus some minor drama amongst friends and family,  I have been having my blog on the back burners of my head. But with the loss of my laptop I’ve struggling with school work and obviously this blog. 

But heck I’m not disappearing I got plenty of posts ideas, so stay tuned for more, just had t update to show that I am not gone. It’s been crazy lol πŸ˜€

1 thought on “Failing but ALIVE!”

Leave a Reply

